Reviews

Mary
8/27/2018
After placing an order, where does it tell you when it'll be ready. Other places actually tell you when to pick it up.
Dan
8/18/2018
Great food great service
Karen
6/7/2018
So good!
Chris
4/5/2018
Awesome food fast service
Lisa
1/15/2018
Restaurant gave driver wrong address took almost 1 hour
April
12/31/2017
Everything was very good except the Cantonese chow main! All we received was the main noodles that weren't even cook and never received the rest of the dish! Was very disappointed!!!
Ryan
12/27/2017
I enjoyed the food. It was delicious..Was flavoured just right . Delivery service was fast I give 5 stars
Luke
12/26/2017
Food was delicious but they forgot our egg rolls and it took them 2 hours to get us new ones.
Luke
9/19/2017
Fast, courteous, and delicious
Maryce
8/4/2017
A nice and easy way of ordering. I will use it again.
David
7/15/2017
Always good!!
Cheryl
7/4/2017
Quick service. Food was good, fried rice was a little hard, and chicken balls over cooked but otherwise good as always.
Johnny
4/26/2017
Good
Andrea
3/14/2017
Always fantastic food and service. Why this is my favourite place to order from. :)
Janet
2/5/2017
Always hot and fresh, despite getting delivery :)
Jason
1/6/2017
Order was delivered fast and correct and tasted amazing!!
kaylee
12/29/2016
Food was amazing as always, did forget our drinks but said we'd be comped it next time so no complaints here!!
kaylee
11/7/2016
So good never disappointed however today they forgot the sweet and sour for the chicken balls but they were still so good!
David
11/1/2016
great food love it timely delivery be nice if they informed the delivery guy that it was paid for so not to bother collecting payment twice but otherwise I am satisfied with the food and service
Sean
10/11/2016
This is our go-to for Chinese take out, but we were disappointed this last time. There was plenty fo food in the Dinner for Six but the food wasn't as tasty as usual and we were not given any plum or soya sauce which wasn't a huge issue because we had some leftover from last time. We also did not any fortune cookies with the order which added to the disappointment. We will give them one more chance to redeem themselves or we will be looking for a new place to order take-out from.
Tanner
9/19/2016
first time I ordered from this place and hands down best in town. fast and delicious, great place to eat in or delivery.
Lisa
8/20/2016
The delivery girl was really nice, the odd was exactly what I asked for, and I got a call from the Red Lantern pressing concern over my gluten free comment. Since I am aware of Chinese food from other places, this food was not my favourite.
Cathy
7/30/2016
Great food - fast delivery.
Lacey
6/29/2016
Fast service and great food.
Rosalie
6/10/2016
Love the App. Service fantastic! Never used the app before so all is recommend is to say how long delivery will be
Curtis
5/27/2016
Food always Great!! Not sure why but delivery was approximately 1hr 30 mins, nearly 45 mins longer then normal
Cheryl
5/21/2016
Usually our take out from here rates a 5 star but not this time. Our order was not as good as the usual that we get. For some reason both the chicken and beef used in the products were tough and chewy, this is not what we expected as in the past it has all.been excellent. I will give them another try and see if the problem no longer exists otherwise, I guess we'll have to find a replacement for out takeout.
Megan
5/3/2016
Food was good. Was really a quick delivery!
Naomi
4/30/2016
It was fast and easy n so was the delivery. Great app love it!
Derek
3/26/2016
I have been searching long and hard for ginger beef that rivals the ginger beef I get at a place in Leduc, AB. Red Lantern has it. I order 2 now, so I don't have to share 1.
Any questions please call us.